page contents Federal Government Approves New Private Universities (See Full Names) - NAIJAHOPE.COM|No1 Unlimited Downloading PortalNAIJAHOPE.COM|No1 Unlimited Downloading Portal

For Ads/Music Promotion
Call Or WhatsApp Us

« | »

Federal Government Approves New Private Universities (See Full Names)

Posted in News withtry and comment | Reply

The Federal Government has approved the establishment of six new private universities in the country.

The decision was made at a meeting of the Federal Executive Council held on Wednesday at the Presidential Villa , Abuja .

Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu, briefed State House correspondents at the end of the meeting which was presided over by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo.

President Muhammadu Buhari is currently on an official visit to Kano State.

Adamu listed the newly approved private universities to include;

Spiritan University, Nneochi, Abia

Precious Cornerstone University, Ibadan

Admiralty University, Ibusa, Delta State

Atiba University, Oyo State

Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences , Lagos .

Pamo University of Medical Sciences, Port Harcourt

Comment Section

ADVERTISE ON Naijahope  

Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Naijahope? Send to

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »

Recent Posts